Killer Songs in Air Guitar

In the self-chosen round winners have played:


2011: Aline "The Devil's Niece" Westphal - Foo Fighters: The Pretender
2010: Sylvain "Günther Love" Quimene - The Hives: Tick Tick Boom / Medley
2009 Sylvain "Günther Love" Quimene (FR) - Rage Against The Machine: Bulls on Parade / Guns N' Roses: Knockin' on Heaven's Door / Wolfmother: Woman
2008 Craig "Hot Lixx Hulahan" Billmeier (US) - The Toadies: Plane Crash
2007 Ochi "Dainoji" Yosuke (Japan) - The Offspring: Come Out and Play
2006 Ochi "Dainoji" Yosuke (Japan) - Jets: Are You Gonna Be My Girl
2005 Michael "Destroyer" Heffels (Netherlands) - Daft Punk Medley
2004 Tarquin "The Tarkness" Keys (New Zealand) - Van Halen: Eruption & MiRi "Sonyk-R.O.K." Park (US) - Van Halen: Hot for Teacher
2003 David "C-Diddy" Jung (US) - Extreme: Play with Me
2002 Zac "Mr Magnet" Monro (UK) - The White Stripes: Fell in Love with a Girl
2001 Zac "Mr Magnet" Monro (UK) - Blur: Song 2
2000 Markus "Black Raven" Vainionpää (Finland) - Deuteronomium: Cross hope
1999 Johanna Ala-Siurua (Finland) - AC/DC: Let There Be Rock

Compulsory songs have been:

2016 Reckless Love: Speedin'
2015 Atom Notes: Phantom Man
2014: Michael Monroe: TNT Diet
2013: Wedding Crashers: Electric Butt
2012: The Flaming Sideburns: Lose my soul
2011: Rage Against The Machine: Without A Face
2010: Jimi Hendrix: Wild Thing
2009: Sweatmaster: Animal
2008 Billy Talent: Red Flag
2007 Ozzy Osbourne: I Don't Wanna Stop 
2006 Lordi: Who's Your Daddy
2005 Green Day: American Idiot
2004 The Hives: Walk Idiot Walk
2003 The Darkness: Get Your Hands Off of My Woman
2002 The Strokes: Last Nite
2001 Weezer: Hash Pipe
2000 Motörhead: Ace of Spades
1999 Guns'n Roses: Locomotive
1998 Lenny Kravitz: Are You Gonna Go My Way
1997 Nirvana: Smells Like Teen Spirit
1996 Deep Purple: Smoke on the Water