Those Steamin' Dark Horses Tonight!

The exciting lottery for the performing order for Dark Horses tonight in 45 Special has been done.

1. Marie "Chuck Airy" von Borstel (DE)
2. Jessica "Aerojess" Lange (DE)
3. Merlin "Airlectic Shock" Schumacher (DE)
4. Tom "Sgt. Wrecker" Hill (AU)
5. Doug "The Thunder" Stroock (US)
6. Shingo "Airguitaryman Shingoro" Harima (JP)
7. Keisuke "Keisuke the Ninja" Nagatsuka (JP)
8. Noriko "Angel Prop Norry" Irie (JP)
9. Corentin "Airgus" Fermont (BE)
10. Rob "Windhammer" Weychert (US)
11. Mitsuaki "Inogami Koushou" Inoue (JP)
12. Valentina "Electric Butterfly" Urm (RU)
13. Soile "Office Rat" Suvanto (FI)
14. Mikael "Giant Junk" Vucovich (US)
15. Del-Kun Dave "G. Tso Money" Chen (TW)
16. Marquina "Marteeka" Iliev (US)
17. Jan "Geeky Gisbert" Fischer (DE)
18. Daniel "Moredrive" Oldemeier (DE)
19. Michael "Spike" Dahlbom (SE)
20. Guy "The Bandit" Thompson (UK)

Good luck to all the contestants! Let the Airness Lead You!

Thu 28 Aug 2014


Write a comment

  • Required fields are marked with *.

If you have trouble reading the code, click on the code itself to generate a new random code.

Return to Post Archive